A Little List

  1. My brother is pulling some strings at the restaurant/bar he works at and seeing if I can get an audition and a chance to perform there! This is a place that serves $150 Kobe Beef Steaks and had Angela Lansbury grace them with her presence a few weeks ago.  Hopefully things will work out.
  2. I sold the only Men’s suede jacket in existence in the GTA today.  Hope that man enjoys that jacket.  For $228.99 it better bring enjoyment.
  3. There are dead bugs in the mailbox.  
  4. The Yakety Sax theme is fun… but it’s more fun when you hear it performed by a hacked Mario Paint game.  I feel that it needs a Yoshi or a Baby Face sound.  Or Bomb some Dodongos.
  5. I’m going to go see the Swearing Jar tomorrow.  I would go see a Shakespearean play, but they’re all being performed in Stratford (naturally). 
  6. I think someone is doing a dance routine to Big Black Betty.  I’m frightened.  Now I’m going to watch the last 3 episodes of Sex and the City.  Afterwards I shall look for the movie online.  Surely it must exist.
  7. I will hear from the owner of Wish tomorrow or Saturday.  Fingers crossed.

Leave a comment